Video Link See what SPORTS RENT can do for you! (30 sec) 
3-1950 Government St. Victoria, BC Canada 250-385-7368

 

Maps & Local
Maps & Local
  Local Shops
Local Shops
  Accommodations
Accommodations
  Things to do
Things To Do
             

Accomodations

Abbeymoore Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn  www.abbeymoore.com/

Abigail's Hotel  www.abigailshotel.com/  

Blue Ridge Inns   www.blueridgeinn.ca/index.htm

City Life Suites, Urban, Metro, Horizon and City Panorama Suites    www.citylifesuites.com/

Cottage Pirouette Bed & Breakfast  www.cottagepirouette.com/

Dalton Hotel and Suites   www.daltonhotel.ca/index.php

Dashwood Manor  www.dashwoodmanor.com/

Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour  daysinnvictoria.com/days-inn-hotel-victoria-inner-harbour-downtown-hotels.html

Gazebo Bed & Breakfast ‎                                  www.gazebo-victoria.com/

Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites  www.harbourtowers.com/

Hotel Rialto  www.hotelrialto.ca/

Oak Bay Guest House  www.oakbayguesthouse.com/

Ocean Island Inn  oceanisland.com/

Robert Porter House Bed & Breakfast  www.robertporterhouse.com/

Sandman Hotels Victoria
 www.sandmanhotels.ca/hotels/victoria/

Victoria Stays Vacation Rentals       www.victoriastays.com

 


 


View Accomodations in a larger map