Video Link See what SPORTS RENT can do for you! (30 sec) 
3-1950 Government St. Victoria, BC Canada 250-385-7368

 

Maps & Local
Maps & Local
  Local Shops
Local Shops
  Accommodations
Accommodations
  Things to do
Things To Do
             

Things to do

Butchart Gardens   www.butchartgardens.com/

World famous gardens are just a bike ride away!

Cedar Hill Golf Course   website

Elk Lake  www.crd.bc.ca/parks/elkbeaver/

Watch the Olympic rowers while you paddle in a canoe.

Fisherman's Wharf  fishermanswharfvictoria.com/

Don't miss this fun as you ride a bike around town.

Fort Rodd Hill & Fisgard Lighthouse www.pc.gc.ca/eng/lhn-nhs/bc/fortroddhill/index.aspx

Cycle on the Goose and explore this beautiful, old, historic fort and lighthouse.

Island View Beach  www.crd.bc.ca/parks/islandview/

A great beach to visit, a short ride further than Mattick's Farm.

The Gorge Waterway  www.crd.bc.ca/watersheds/protection/gorgewaterway/

Spend a fantastic day in a canoe, exploring 15 km's of paddling fun!

Mattick's Farm   www.matticksfarm.com/

A great destination for a bike ride up the Lochside Trail. 

Mt.Tolmie Park website

Some of the best views of the city are from this panoramic lookout on top of Mt. Tolmie!

Oak Bay Marina www.oakbaymarina.com/

An easy coastal ride with opportunity to view sea mammals!

Royal Roads University & Gardens     www.royalroads.ca/

Royal Roads is a short distance from the Galloping Goose trail with stunning gardens and free roaming peacocks!

Shaw Ocean Discovery Centre  www.oceandiscovery.ca/

Shaw Ocean Discovery Centre is an aquarium and marine education centre focused on the amazing ecosystem of the Salish Sea.

Sidney Spit                                                    www.pc.gc.ca/pn-np/bc/gulf/activ/activ2/c.aspx

Bike up the Lochside Trail and take the ferry over to the Spit for a weekend of camping adventure.

Sooke Potholes Campground  blog.conservancy.bc.ca/ecotourism/potholes-campground/

Beat the traffic and ride your bike on the Galloping Goose to the beautiful Sooke Potholes & camp for the night.

Sports Rent  www.sportsrentbc.com

Thetis Lake  www.crd.bc.ca/parks/thetis/

Head to Upper Thetis to launch a canoe and paddle for the day.

Witty's Lagoon www.crd.bc.ca/parks/wittys/

Grab a skimboard and a bike and spend the day at beautiful Witty's Lagoon.

Victoria Breakwater  www.victoriaharbour.org/breakwater.php

Take a break from your ride and walk out into the ocean.


View Things To Do in a larger map